We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(59 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Avi Pizza & Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Avi Pizza & Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 14, 2017
Great as always


April 24, 2017
Delicious Pizza every time 👍🏾


April 23, 2017
It was a bit dry.


April 20, 2017
Excellent pizza, very reasonable price. Order always on time - phone or online :)


April 19, 2017
AVI pizza are great pizza. the price are very cheap. 100% recommended


October 30, 2016
Very yummy and a great deal! I ate it all mmmmmm


October 26, 2016
The pizza tastes good


September 21, 2016
My son, who has always refused to eat pizza... somehow tried and loves Avi's New York Deli.

The unfortunate thing is, you might get an extremely rude lady taking your order. My experience when I phoned in an order:
Me: Hi, I'd like to order combo #4
Rude Lady: What kind of pizza do you want?
Me: Is it possible to get New York Deli?
Rude Lady: No - 3 toppings only
Me: what kind of meat is used in the New York Deli?
Rude Lady: Look, I don't have time for this, you're going to have to figure it out on your own. I've been helping people all day and I'm tired of it, I can't help you.
Me: (having already promised pizza to the kids but really want to just hang up) Fine, pepperoni, ham and sausage
When I pick up the order, I'm not greeted at all, she bags up the order and places it on the counter, processes my credit card but disappears to the back - I could have easily just walked out without paying and she wouldn't have known (or cared I suppose).


August 13, 2016
Really really good, I really should come by here more often. Unique variety of pizzas, too. Super friendly guy who runs it. All my homestay students love it!

Greg Dunbar


July 29, 2016
Good for the price.