We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(102 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Avi Pizza & Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Avi Pizza & Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2020
Very good pizza for the price, hot and fresh with tasty ingredients. People work there are friendly too.


May 20, 2020
Very good service,lots of cheese,and the food very tasty. i will go often.


May 14, 2020
Very bad service..new owners with no experience


April 09, 2020
Didn't get our order right. We didn't get our pop.


April 08, 2020
Online ordering was simple to use and very convenient.


March 27, 2020
Right on time! And I asked for very light sauce, and that's what I got.


February 29, 2020
The girl figured I was Muslim and she said she used a clean knife to cut my pizza without even me asking.


October 29, 2019
Was good but cheese was less this time


October 23, 2019
Ordered the AVI Special deal of 2-large pizzas plus 2-L pop or dip - We got the AVI Lover & the House Lover pizzas plus a 2-L bottle of Coca-cola. This is the 2nd time we've ordered this combo (we enjoyed the 1st time).

Why only 4-stars? I ordered online & added note requesting that toppings be spread right to the edge/crust (so as to not leave a wide band of "no-topping" around the outside, i.e. to give a more even spread), unfortunately the preparer must've missed the note. And we wish there was *just* a bit more of each topping (round sausage balls were noticeably sparse so assume other toppings were similarly?). That being said, the pizza pies were still tasty :-)


October 20, 2019
Delicious! Love the Chicken Garlic~