Our reviews

(120 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Avi Pizza & Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Avi Pizza & Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 17, 2021
Hi Allen
Dear customer, thank you very much for your valuable comments to our company. I am a store manager. Let me tell you what you said. As for what you said, the topping of the meal you ordered is not same than before. Our topping has weight restrictions. For analogy, if the meat ball is bigger, it looks less topping, but the weight is the same. For the set meal you choose, we send out 2 cans of soda or 2 dips. We did not send 2Lpop. We have already given this menu to our partners. So when we take an order here, we will only see that you choose the drink or the dip. I will also confirm with the partner again what is going on. Thank you again for your support.


January 17, 2021
I love this pizza! Been coming here for years!


December 31, 2020
Always good. I’ve been coming here for years


December 18, 2020
We live 5 minutes away & I ordered the 2 Large AVI Specials (2 x House Lover this time) that we like. Ordered online & picked up 20-25 minutes later. We found toppings & cheese were a little skimpy than before (my daughter commented on the cheese, my wife about toppings). Otherwise pizza was good like other times we've ordered although less topping affected the overall taste/quality.

Also, the special is supposed to include FREE 2L Pop or 2 dips so I usually got the 2L pop. But instead of a 2L bottle of Coke (like previous purchases) I was given 2x355mL cans of Coke? If AVI has changed the "FREE" item offering, which still reads: "Choose 2 Large Pizzas ( Avi Lover, House Lover, Veggie Lover, Hawaiian Lover, Pepperoni Lover) + 2L Pop or 2 Dips FREE", then maybe you should change from "2L" to "2 cans".


December 05, 2020
Yum. Good crust.


November 07, 2020
Ron, Where you apply for the order, you must cancel it, and then your money will be refunded to your card.


November 07, 2020
Well, we'll see when I get a refund on my credit card.


November 07, 2020
Hi ,Ron.You wasted my food, and I promised to refund the order, but you are here to report the wicked person first. It is clearly cyber bullying. Our customers know that our company treats guests sincerely.


October 17, 2020
Just got home with my order and it's really good. Gotta love these people!


September 23, 2020
I received the order today. I waited for a long time and didn't see the customer to pick it up. The phone number was wrong. Dear guest, you not only falsely accused me on the Internet. Also wasting my food. I call for the resistance to cyberbullying.
Avi Pizza & Pasta
7696 Royal Oak Ave, Burnaby, BC V5J4K3
Tel: 604-434-3100 www.avipizza.ca
-----------------------------------
Pickup
Cash $49.14
ORDER NUMBER: 609536
--> 1 times ordered before <--
-----------------------------------
Customer Details:
Paul
tel: 7787141504 lolji@gmail.com
-----------------------------------
Meat Lover Pizza
Size: XLarge 16"
Can of Soda
Pick one: Coke
x2 $42.00
x4 $4.00
Two XLarge Pizza Deal 3.01$ Off -$3.01
-----------------------------------
Subtotal: $42.99 GST 5%: $2.15 Tip: $4.00
Total: $49.14
################################