We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Avi Pizza & Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Avi Pizza & Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 27, 2018
Tonight was a bad experience there because the East Indian that did own it before was there. She tried to make me pay 2 times for the same Pizza. She said it hasn't been paid for, I told her that I had the order number confirmation. She threatened to kick my ass out as this happened before. It never has before, it never will. I walked out without the Pizza and shouted "FUCK OFF," as I left. She can't kick me out as she's no longer the Owner. Elle and her brother are. When she threatened me as I left, I lost it and shouted fuck off.


March 14, 2018
Our go to place for fresh & tasty pizza. Price is reasonable!


February 28, 2018
Avi pizza is awesome!


February 13, 2018
we have been ordering exclusively from Avi for almost 10 years now, and are consistently impressed. Thanks for being a great local option!!!


February 03, 2018
This online thing is the way to go. I got Groceries at "Shop Save On Foods" today, too. Their location seems to be good too. Right across the street from a Liquor Store, one of the few Privatized one's in the GVRD.


December 14, 2017
Ordered 2 large pizzas online so I could use the coupon for $7. Off.
They only made 1 pizza so I had to wait an extra 15 minutes after the initial 25 I just waited. They didn't want to honor my coupon but they finally did.

Just rediculous. They tried to blame it on new management but in fact it was human error on their part.
Not impressed.


December 01, 2017
Great!


November 26, 2017
New York deli was perfect. The monster with chicken was a little bland.


November 21, 2017
Ordered many times in the past. I have always enjoyed it. Recently the pizza became very salty, not good at all.


November 21, 2017
It hit the spot