We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(112 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Avi Pizza & Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Avi Pizza & Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 02, 2021
My first time ordering here and it was excellent!


February 05, 2021
My family and I have been going to Avi's for years. So we have dealt with the old owners and new. The quality is great and hasn't changed. We love the pizza and I really like how the new owner offers a slice of pizza to anyone who is having a hard time. They really want to be a part of the community and I am happy to support this local business. Keep up the good work!


January 17, 2021
Hi Allen
Dear customer, thank you very much for your valuable comments to our company. I am a store manager. Let me tell you what you said. As for what you said, the topping of the meal you ordered is not same than before. Our topping has weight restrictions. For analogy, if the meat ball is bigger, it looks less topping, but the weight is the same. For the set meal you choose, we send out 2 cans of soda or 2 dips. We did not send 2Lpop. We have already given this menu to our partners. So when we take an order here, we will only see that you choose the drink or the dip. I will also confirm with the partner again what is going on. Thank you again for your support.


January 17, 2021
I love this pizza! Been coming here for years!


December 31, 2020
Always good. I’ve been coming here for years


December 18, 2020
We live 5 minutes away & I ordered the 2 Large AVI Specials (2 x House Lover this time) that we like. Ordered online & picked up 20-25 minutes later. We found toppings & cheese were a little skimpy than before (my daughter commented on the cheese, my wife about toppings). Otherwise pizza was good like other times we've ordered although less topping affected the overall taste/quality.

Also, the special is supposed to include FREE 2L Pop or 2 dips so I usually got the 2L pop. But instead of a 2L bottle of Coke (like previous purchases) I was given 2x355mL cans of Coke? If AVI has changed the "FREE" item offering, which still reads: "Choose 2 Large Pizzas ( Avi Lover, House Lover, Veggie Lover, Hawaiian Lover, Pepperoni Lover) + 2L Pop or 2 Dips FREE", then maybe you should change from "2L" to "2 cans".


December 05, 2020
Yum. Good crust.


November 07, 2020
Ron, Where you apply for the order, you must cancel it, and then your money will be refunded to your card.


November 07, 2020
Well, we'll see when I get a refund on my credit card.


November 07, 2020
Hi ,Ron.You wasted my food, and I promised to refund the order, but you are here to report the wicked person first. It is clearly cyber bullying. Our customers know that our company treats guests sincerely.