Our reviews

(75 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Avi Pizza & Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Avi Pizza & Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 29, 2019
Was good but cheese was less this time


October 23, 2019
Ordered the AVI Special deal of 2-large pizzas plus 2-L pop or dip - We got the AVI Lover & the House Lover pizzas plus a 2-L bottle of Coca-cola. This is the 2nd time we've ordered this combo (we enjoyed the 1st time).

Why only 4-stars? I ordered online & added note requesting that toppings be spread right to the edge/crust (so as to not leave a wide band of "no-topping" around the outside, i.e. to give a more even spread), unfortunately the preparer must've missed the note. And we wish there was *just* a bit more of each topping (round sausage balls were noticeably sparse so assume other toppings were similarly?). That being said, the pizza pies were still tasty :-)


October 20, 2019
Delicious! Love the Chicken Garlic~


September 28, 2019
Order the spicy chicken pizza and it was awesome! Ready to pick up at the time stated


September 19, 2019
Yum


September 08, 2019
Fantastic pizza! The dough is so fresh and tasty.


September 03, 2019
good pizza and on time


August 21, 2019
Hi everyone. Ordered an extra large ultimate last evening. It was ready for pick up in 20 minutes which was fantastic. The staff member who took my payment at the counter was also great. The problem is the pizza I picked up, which was 18 inches , had the toppings I paid for (on an extra large pie) only on the inner 12 inches of the pizza. I actually measured from the outside edge of the crust inward to where the toppings began and it was a full three (3) inches. So on an 18 inch pie I got twelve inches diameterally of toppings. NOT WHAT I PAID FOR!
As well,
a tip was automatically added to the bill even though it was a pick up. There was no wait staff involved. So the actual cost OF THE PIZZA ITSELF was inflated by an unwarranted "tip".


July 27, 2019
Messed up on order


July 27, 2019
Messed up on order