We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(119 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Avi Pizza & Pasta can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Avi Pizza & Pasta? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 04, 2021
Toppings were maybe a bit sparse, but that crust forgives any sin.


July 21, 2021
I love Avi pizza, I like the sauce and texture
Also it’s juicy. I personally do not like too much cheese so I ordered less cheese, it’s perfect!


June 16, 2021
Delicious, super cheesy and the pizza was ready when I arrived👍


May 29, 2021
Excellent as always


May 05, 2021
Dear customer, thank you very much for your valuable comments. Yes, I specially added a little more pineapple to your pizza today, I thought you would like it. Next time I will reduce the pineapple to you. All food given to guests will exceed the calculated weight. Only give more to guests, not less. thank you very much for your suggestion.


May 05, 2021
I got BBQ chicken. I loved the crust and texture and form of it and that the cheese stayed on and didn’t spill all over the place and separate. The bbq flavour wasn’t strong and was more like a hint of bbq. Tasted more like pineapple pizza and needed more of a punch of bbq.


April 30, 2021
Pizza was excellent just had very little sauce


April 02, 2021
My first time ordering here and it was excellent!


February 05, 2021
My family and I have been going to Avi's for years. So we have dealt with the old owners and new. The quality is great and hasn't changed. We love the pizza and I really like how the new owner offers a slice of pizza to anyone who is having a hard time. They really want to be a part of the community and I am happy to support this local business. Keep up the good work!


January 17, 2021
Hi Allen
Dear customer, thank you very much for your valuable comments to our company. I am a store manager. Let me tell you what you said. As for what you said, the topping of the meal you ordered is not same than before. Our topping has weight restrictions. For analogy, if the meat ball is bigger, it looks less topping, but the weight is the same. For the set meal you choose, we send out 2 cans of soda or 2 dips. We did not send 2Lpop. We have already given this menu to our partners. So when we take an order here, we will only see that you choose the drink or the dip. I will also confirm with the partner again what is going on. Thank you again for your support.